Review – Standalones & Series

*This is a list categorized by the book being a standalone or part of a series. Both lists are alphabetically organized. The standalones by title, the series by name of the series (not including “the” as the first word).*


❤︎  All the Bright Places – Jennifer Niven
❤︎  The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time – Mark Haddon
❤︎  Gone Girl – Gillian Flynn
❤︎  We Were Lairs – E.Lockhart


An Ember in the Ashes Series quartet – Sabaa Tahir
❤︎  #1 An Ember in the Ashes

Bill Hodges Trilogy – Stephen King
❤︎  #1 Mr. Mercedes

Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Trilogy – Ransom Riggs
❤︎  #1 Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
❤︎  #2  Hollow City

The Selection Trilogy – Kiera Cass
❤︎  #1  The Selection