Summer Wrap Up & Fall TBR | Bookish Bingo

Bookish Bingo Summer Wrap up Fall TBR.png

Once again, I participated in the Bookish Bingo hosted by @PrettyDeadlyReviews. In these readathon’s, you try to get as many bingos as possible by reading books that fit the criteria on the squares.

In my most successful attempt at this readathon I got one bingo. In all of my other attempts, I got none. Spoiler alert: I managed to do it again. Zero bingos. So why do I keep participating in these bookish bingo’s if I keep failing? Because it’s too much fun to fill in these bingo boards.


Schermafbeelding 2017-09-03 om 00.36.38


Bookish Bingo Lineups-3.png

You see, I totally could have gotten 2 bingo’s if these books would fit in different spots. That should count for something. Right? Right.


Schermafbeelding 2017-09-03 om 00.36.19


Bookish Bingo Lineups-5.png


There you have it! All the shiny books I’m putting on my TBR but probably won’t read.

Are any of your favorite books on my list? Are you participating in the Bookish bingo? What is your most successful attempt so far?

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Schermafbeelding 2017-10-09 om 09.23.18

7 thoughts on “Summer Wrap Up & Fall TBR | Bookish Bingo

Leave a Reply

