Spring Bookish Bingo TBR

bingo-spring-2017-1024x1003.jpg

Since my last Bookish Bingo was such a success (I got 1 bingo), I am doing another one. These Bookish Bingos are hosted by Becca @PrettyDeadlyBlog. The goal is to get as many bingos as possible in a period of three months. This one is the spring edition, which means it runs from March to May. Oh, how I wish for it to feel like spring already. I can’t wait for the weather to not suck anymore! This time I decided I am only going to add books that I already own to my TBR. So this is how far I came with the books I already own. 

schermafbeelding-2017-02-07-om-17-15-28– B –

Muslim main character: I don’t own any
Magic: Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
Thriller: The Narrow Bed by Sophie Hannah
POC on the cover: I don’t own any
2017 debut: 
History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera

schermafbeelding-2017-02-07-om-17-15-28– I –

Green cover: Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs
Dragons: A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
Politics or government: Human Acts by Han Kang
Multiple POV : The Leaving by Tara Altebrando
Historical: The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

schermafbeelding-2017-02-07-om-17-15-28– N –

Paranormal: The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
Spring release: Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
Free
LGBT+ main character:
 History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera
(If I don’t place it in the 2017 debut spot)
Retelling: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

schermafbeelding-2017-02-07-om-17-15-28
– G –

Just words on the cover: Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
Non-fiction: I don’t own any
Purple cover: Anatomy of a Soldier by Harry Parker
Adapted to TV/movie: Red Dragon by Thomas Harris 
Scary: The Girl with All the Gifts by M.R. Carey

schermafbeelding-2017-02-07-om-17-15-28
– O –

Sisters: I don’t own any
Series finale: Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins 
Over 500 pages: 
Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
Witches: Fullmetal Alchemist Omnibus Vol 3 (7-8-9)
(I know the one above kinda doesn’t fit but alchemy… witchery… close enough)
Blue Cover: Misery by Stephen King

schermafbeelding-2017-02-07-om-17-15-28Are you participating in the spring bookish bingo?
How do you feel about my pics?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Bookish Bingo TBR

Leave a Reply

