Winter Bookish Bingo Wrap-Up

 

PicsArt_03-02-11.17.41.jpg

I got a Bingo… I got a Bingo… I GOT A BINGO! This is huge. Why? Because this is me… not totally failing at a read-a-thon. Don’t get me wrong, I know this accomplishment is still pretty underwhelming. It’s just a big step in becoming less horrible at read-a-thons. Some of the placement is a little far fetched, just for the sake of fitting it in to get a bingo. But let’s not let that ruin the fun.

schermafbeelding-2016-12-04-om-08-51-57What I Read

Not YA: Lord of the Flies by William Golding
White Cover: The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
Free
Science Fiction: 
Fullmetal Alchemist Omnibus Vol 1 (4-5-6) by Hiromu Arakawa
Dec, Jan, Feb Release: Fullmetal Alchemist Omnibus Vol 1 (4-5-6) by Hiromu Arakawa

schermafbeelding-2016-12-04-om-08-51-57 If you participated too, how did you do?
Will you be participating in the spring bookish bingo?

Leave a Reply

