Books I Would Buy Right Now If I Could | Top 10 Tuesday #3

T10T 03.jpg

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by @TheBrokeAndTheBookish. The aim is to make a list fitting the weekly topic. The goal for this list is naming 10 things, but more or less is allowed. They also encourage you to take a different spin on their topics so they fit your listing needs.

This week there is no topic

The Broke and the Bookish is taking a little break, so I decided I would create my own topic. I’m talking about books I would buy right now if I could. Which books would I buy if I got a huge gift card right now? These ones!

schermafbeelding-2017-02-05-om-14-10-20T10T 03 #1

T10T 03 #2

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson
The shock of the Fall by Na
than Filer
Made you up by Francesca Zappia
Bird Box by Josh Malerman
Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn
This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab
You by Caroline Kepnes
A List of Cages by Robin Roe
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
How to Be a Woman by Caitlin Moran

schermafbeelding-2017-02-05-om-14-10-20Which books do you want to get your hands on as soon as possible?
How do you feel about the books I’ve picked?

16 thoughts on “Books I Would Buy Right Now If I Could | Top 10 Tuesday #3

      1. I read it at the beginning of last year. She writes very boldly and honestly which was great to read, but it is kind of aggressive sometimes. Overall, I liked it, but I remember there being one or two sections that bothered me. But you can tell that she is being 100% authentic in her writing, so I’m okay with not agreeing with every single thing she writes about.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, there is quite a bit of that in ACOTAR, but I wouldn’t say its at a point were its too much just yet. But then I don’t mind reading it in books – so it might depend on your preference!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

