Celebrating the little Things Tag

 

2Today I’m doing another tag. It sure has been a while. This tag was created by @ClostetReaders. The aim of this tag is to spread some love and give lots of shoutouts. I first saw the tag on a post by Cristina @MyTinyObsessions a while back. I was actually mentioned in one of the questions. Thank you! This such a fun, positive tag. Let’s go!

Schermafbeelding 2017-03-29 om 22.35.59
Who was your very first follower?

My very first follower was the lovely Taylor @TaylorReadsBooks. She hasn’t posted in a while. I do truly enjoy her blog posts, so I hope she’ll be back soon! Thank you for being my very first follower ever. ❤

What was the last milestone you reached?

100 Followers!!! I can’t believe I actually got to that number. To be honest, they don’t really matter to me. But it’s nice to see that there are people who enjoy what I am posting. It does make me feel like I’m part of the community.

What was your very first post about?

My very first post was this post called  “The who, the What, and the Why”, where I explain my goals and reasons for starting this blog. The first “real” post I did was a spoiler free review, for Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.

Who was your most recent follower?

My most recent follower is @CaffinatedBibliophile. A wonderful blogger. You should definitely check their posts out. Like this latest post: RockMyTBR Challenge TBR. Thank you so much for following me! ❤ 

What was your last post about?
Who liked it first?

My last post was: Non-Fiction | Searching Saturday #10. Its’s actually a weekly bookish meme I have been hosting for a little while now. The aim of the meme is to find new-to-you books that fit the weekly topics. You can share where you found them, why you chose them, what it’s about and add it to your TBR. Or not, it’s up to you! I created this week’s topic, Non-Fiction, to challenge myself and others to dive into this genre. The books I found were “Wonder Woman: 25 Innovators, Inventors, and Trailblazers Who Changed History” by Sam Mags and “The Man Who Mistook His Wife For a Hat” by Oliver Sacks. 

How long have you been blogging for?

About 7 months, since July 2016. So not that long actually.

Do you have any blogger friends you met here?

114 of them! Oh, how cheesy. But really, I have made lots of connections. My favorite part about blogging is interacting with other bloggers in the comments. 

Which tag did you participate in last?

It’s been a while. My last post was the Creatures of the Night Tag, which was originally created by Kat @Katytastic over on YouTube. It was quite challenging because I don’t read books with creatures very often. I ended up mentioning TBR books for most of them. Oh well…

Do you have any social media related to your blog?

Yes! Though I don’t use them enough. It’s one of my blogging goals this year. I’m working on it, I promise.

Goodreads | Instagram | Twitter

And finally, thank your followers.

*Cue emotional background music* No… all jokes aside… Thank you guys so much. To all of my followers and every person I have interacted with since I started this journey. And to you, the person who took the time to read this post. I truly appreciate all the love and support I have been getting. Interacting with you has made my day so many times. You are wonderful ❤

Schermafbeelding 2017-03-29 om 22.35.59.pngSchermafbeelding 2017-03-29 om 22.37.55.png

3 thoughts on “Celebrating the little Things Tag

Leave a Reply

