2016 | A Reading Year in Review

 The year 2016 has officially ended! I actually can’t believe it. What better way to end this one and start another than to recap my reading in 2016? None, exactly. I provided you with a list of every book I read this year and have some exciting statistics in pie charts. This way I can go back next year and see if my reading has changed in any way.

Schermafbeelding 2017-05-29 om 01.08.34

All the Books I read in 2016

REVIEW 01 Gone Girl Reviews-2Reviews-3Reviews-5ReviewsThe SelectionReviews11All the Bright Places
15.png

121617Reviews-6.png

 

 

Schermafbeelding 2017-05-29 om 01.08.34

Statistics

Goodreads goal: 12
Books read: 17

Pages read (Only including finished books): 5471

Favorite books: Paperweight & Hollow City
Least favorite book: All the Bright Places

Longest book: Catching Fire, 480 pages
Shortest book: Fullmetal Alchemist Vol 1, 183 pages

Best reading month: August, 3 books
Worst reading month: January, 0 books

Average length: 322
Average rating: 3.5
Average pages read a day: 15 pages a day

Schermafbeelding 2017-05-29 om 01.08.34

Schermafbeelding 2017-04-13 om 10.45.35

How was your reading year?
What was your favorite and least favorite book?

13 thoughts on “2016 | A Reading Year in Review

      1. They always have to change it to some extent, but with this one they made a completely different ending! Everything that happened after they left the island in the movie, doesn’t happen in the books. So I was definitely taken by surprise! I’m curious to see how you like it. I’ll check out your review if you ever get around to it 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Really? That’s such a massive difference. I’m really intrigued to read the books now.
        I posted a review for The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily earlier today if you’re interested😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

