September Wrap Up

September Wrap Up.jpg
I decided to keep doing monthly wrap-ups, even though reading is not going great. I’ll go into less detail I did before. This month I completed 1 manga and made progress in 2 books. I read 543 pages.

schermafbeelding-2016-11-13-om-20-49-38

Books I finished:
13618

Hard Run (#3 Death Note) written by Tsugumi Ohba, Illustrated by Takeshi Obata
★★★★.5

 This manga just keeps getting more interesting every time! 

Full review coming soon

 

schermafbeelding-2016-11-13-om-20-49-38

Books I made progress in:
12510082
Catching Fire (#2 Hunger Games) by Suzanne Collins
Finally, I’m getting around to reading this! I can’t believe it took me so long. I think I’ll be finishing it in the first week of October. I’m really loving getting back into this world, even though I spoiled the end by watching the movies. 

I read 315 out of 439 pages

 

schermafbeelding-2016-11-13-om-20-49-3817675462
The Raven Boys (# The Raven Cycle) by Maggie Stiefvater

I picked this up because everybody seems to love this. I must admit I am pretty confused about what’s going on. But I’m excited to figure out what is going to happen. 

I read 28 out of 419 pages

 

 

schermafbeelding-2016-11-13-om-20-49-38

What I posted this month:

Spoiler-Free Reviews
 Mr. Mercedes by Stephen King
– The Selection by Kiera Cass

Tags
 Currently Reading Madness [Original]

Top Five Wednesdays
– Characters I’d want as family

Others
– Read-A-Thon: Read Them All Thon Wrap Up
– Read-A-Thon: Fall Bingo TBR

schermafbeelding-2016-11-13-om-20-49-38

How many books/pages did you read in August?
What did you read?
Tell me in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

